Co Armagh reveal teams for the SuperCupNI international event

editorial image

The Co Armagh SuperCupNI preparations are well underway.

Both the Junior and Premier squads have been announced following the draw for the international youth tournament which kicks off in July.

JUNIOR SQUAD: David Walsh (Linfield), Adam McAlpine (Glenavon), Patrick Kerr (Armagh City), Jack McIvor (Glenavon), Lee Upton (Portadown Youth), Barney McKeown (Portadown Youth), Ruairi McDonald (Dungannon Swifts), Jack Adamson (Portadown Youth), Daniel Neill (Portadown Youth), Daniel Gordon (Portadown Youth), Scott McCann (Loughgall Youth), Harry Evans (Portadown Youth), Chris Hutchinson (Portadown Youth), Rioghan Crawford (Lurgan Celtic), Alberto Balde (Portadown Youth), Tom Barratt (Portadown Youth), Ryan Latifi (Portadown Youth), Ryan Carmichael (Loughgall Youth).

PREMIER SQUAD: Conor Larkin (Portadown), Craig Robinson (Bangor), Conor Kerr (Armagh City), Craig Taylor (Annagh United), Ross Larkin (Armagh City), Eoin Toal (Armagh City), Shea Geraghty (Dungannon Swifts), Owen McConville (Dungannon Swfits), Pablo Andrade (Linfield), Zac Wilson (Portadown), Cathal McGinty (Cliftonville), Edi Tavares (Armagh City), Oisin Smyth (Dungannon Swifts), Reece McEnerney (Glenavon), Ryan Leeman (Loughgall), Nedas Maciulaitis (Portadown), Lorcan Forde (Warrenpoint Town), Jackson Holmes (Portadown).

The Junior team face County Tyrone, Rangers and Plymouth Argyle.

The Senior section fixtures will include group games with County Down, Ichifuna and Alset Colombia.The tournament runs from Sunday, July 24 to Friday, July 29 .