League Cup entry list

The following clubs have confirmed entry into the Mid-Ulster League Cup: Lurgan Utd, Banbridge AFC, Tullyvallen, Lurgan Thistle, Seagoe, Donacloney, Armagh Blues, Red Star. Oxford Sunnyside, Laurelvale, Lower Maze.

John Magee Memorial Trophy draw: Round one - Union Lusa v CTA Athletic, Damolly v Knockmenagh Swifts, The Dons v Hillsborough Boys. Round two - Damolly/Knockmenagh Swifts v Aghalee Village, The Dons/Hillsborough Boys v Newmills/Goodyear v Castlecaulfield, Union Lusa/CTA Athletic v Lurgan Thistle.