Minor League pairings

Following a break in the Minor League to accommodate school exams and Under 21 series the new league pairings for the All County structures have been announced.

The leagues have been divided into sections based on results from the first half of the season.

All County Minor League Div 1 - Killeavey, Pearse Ogs. Grange. St Patrick’s, Silverbridge, Clann Eireann

All County Minor League Div 2A - Crossmaglen, Mullaghbawn, Clan na Gael, Ballymacnab, Oliver Plunketts, St Paul’s, Sarsfields, Granemore

All County Minor League Div 2B - St Peter’s, Wolfe Tones, Keady, Madden, Tir na Nog, Shane O’Neills

All County Minor League Division 3B - Eire Og, Carrickcruppin, Middletown, St Malachy’s